

LCDC Name		Galway City	
Chairperson		Cllr Helen Ogbu	
Vice Chairperson		Cllr Josie Forde	
Chief Officer		Dermot Mahon	
Statutory Interests			
Sector	Name		Organisation
Local Authority Elected Members	Councillor Helen Ogbu		Galway City Council
	Councillor Josie Forde		Galway City Council
	Councillor Eibhlín Seoighth		Galway City Council
Local Authority Officials	Caroline McDonagh		Galway City Council
			Local Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Agencies Laurence Gaughan		Health Service Executive
Sinead Morgan			Galway Roscommon
			Education & Training Board
	Regina Higgins		Department of Employment
			Affairs and Social Protection
Non Statutory Interests			
Sector	Name		Organisation
Community, Social Inclusion, Environment	Charlotte May		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Joanne Laffey		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Tommy Flaherty		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Fiona McDonagh-Delaney		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Lorraine Lally		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
Trade Union	Elaine Harvey		Trade Union
Social Enterprise	Shane Touhy		Link Galway
<b>Local Development</b>	Linda Sice Brogan		Galway City Partnership
Civic Engagement /	Donnacha Foley		Galway Volunteer Centre
Volunteering sector			

**Volunteering sector**