

LCDC Name		Galway City	
Chairperson		Cllr Helen Ogbu	
Vice Chairperson		Cllr Josie Forde	
Chief Officer		Dermo	t Mahon
Statutory Interests			
Sector	Name		Organisation
Local Authority Elected Members	Councillor Helen Ogbu Councillor Josie Forde		Galway City Council
			Galway City Council
Local Authority Officials	Derek Pender		Galway City Council
	Caroline McDonag	gh	Local Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Laurence Gaughan		Health Service Executive
	Sinead Morgan		Galway Roscommon Education & Training Board
	Regina Higgins		Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
Non Statutory Interests			
Sector	Name		Organisation
Community, Social Inclusion, Environment	Charlotte May		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Joanne Laffey		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Tommy Flaherty		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Fiona McDonagh- Delaney		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
	Lorraine Lally		Galway City Community Network (GCCN)
Trade Union	Elaine Harvey		Trade Union
ТВС	ТВС		
Local Development	Linda Sice Brogan		Galway City Partnership